Call Us Today! (386) 503-0906

Proudly serving Palm Coast, FL and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.68

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/25/2019 | Author: Jerome S.

Comments: We are now on our third project with Fontana Construction, kitchen, spare bathroom, and new deck. We love our new kitchen, new cabinets, new countertops. Very professional and just what we wanted. Love our guest bathroom and love, love, love our new deck. Can not wait to entertain. Thank you Fontana Construction and crew.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Marinus G.

Comments: We expanded the existing patio and built a porch behind the garage. The result is exactly as envisioned and we are very pleased with it. Tony Fallone is very understanding and cooperative. The only drawback was the longer duration of the project, which was mainly due to city paperwork and inspection issues.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Tony Fallone, the owner of Fontana Construction was totally professional and someone you can instantly trust and like. As a professional kitchen designer who is used to working with General Contractors and tradesmen in the field, I can honestly say I was impressed with hiim, his company and his sub-contractors. He worked with our time-table as far as us designing our own layout and purchasing our own cabinetry, and gave us the sources for stone countertops and tile in the area. He coordinated the trades very well, and all of the guys seemed to know each other and to have worked jointly with Tony on other projects. Special kudos go out to his expert carpenter Bryan Miller, who brought the complicated and precise detail work of design into reality! GORGEOUS JOB. The whole team was professional and courteous, and always cleaned up after themselves at the end of the day. I HIGHLY reccommend Fountana Construction to anyone who wants any type of remodeling work done.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Marilyn W.

Comments: Excellent job removing fireplace and replacing with two new windows. Big job, and the crew was awesome. My only disappointment was it took longer than estimated.

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Person performing work for company does excellent work and clean work.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Devorah L.

Comments: very nice workmanship, very nice to do business with.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was a very complicated job which entailed removing an interior block wall, ripping out cabinets, flooring, backsplash, windows, appliances and sink. Everything was difficult to do and the contractor knew exactly what had to be done to accomplish all of this. The renovation was beautifully done. We chose the tile floor, the backsplash, sink, and appliances. In doing the floor, the existing level had to be raised and a step was in- stalled to enter the enclosed Florida room. The tile setters were excellent in edging the transition of the step so as to make it noticable for safety. The workmanship, courteousness and friendliness of the crew make it bearable to be without a kitchen for period of time it took to complete the job. The one unpleasant part was our displeasure with the skill and especially the attitude of the painters sent by the painting contractor. We asked them to please leave, and Fontana wasted no time in replacing them, and the job was finished satisfactorily. Everyone that has seen this renovation thinks it is spectacular. We love everything about the job and send photos to everyone bragging.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: John S.

Comments: Fontana Construction went over and above with excellent work and customer service. My wife and I could not be happier with the job that was done. Excellent work, excellent customer service, excellent price and value.

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Julie L.

Comments: Tony, the owner, is kind and easy to work with. He is trustworhty and gives a fair price. He works with a great bunch of guys and is always on top of things. Tony got the job done in a timely manner, and I would definately recommend him to anyone.